Main Office

Tacolcy Property Management Corporation

5900 NW 7th Avenue, Miami, FL 33127
Tel: (305) 757-3737 office | (305) 757-5856 fax
info@tpmcmiami.net | tpmcmiami.net


Our Communities

Tuscany Cove Apartments

5900 NW 7th Avenue, Miami, FL 33127
Leasing Office: (305) 889-9912 office | (305)759-9802 fax
tuscanycove@tpmcmiami.net
Emergency Hotline: (844) 980-0964
Property Manager: Yohana Fasida | yfasida@tpmcmiami.net
Leasing and Marketing Coordinator: Tevin Taylor | ttaylor@tpmcmiami.net

Garden Walk Apartments

21354 SW 112th Avenue, Cutler Bay, FL 33189
Leasing Office: (305) 232-3430 office | (305) 234-8424 fax
gardenwalk@tpmcmiami.net
Emergency Hotline: (866) 861-1729
Property Manager: Heyde Obregon | hobregon@tpmcmiami.net
Relocation Coordinator/Leasing Associate: Rosmery Aguila | raguila@tpmcmiami.net

Edison Towers

5821 NW 7th Avenue, Miami, FL 33127
Leasing Office: (305) 757-6604 office | (305) 759-9802 fax
edtriplextpmc@tpmcmiami.net
Emergency Hotline: (866) 977-0467
Property Manager: Angela Arthurton | aarthurton@tpmcmiami.net

Edison Terraces and Edison Place

Edison Terraces – 675 NW 56th Street, Miami, FL 33127
Edison Place – 651 NW 58th Street, Miami, FL 33127
Leasing Office: (305) 759-2752 office | (305) 759-9802 fax
edtriplextpmc@tpmcmiami.net
Emergency Hotline:
Edison Terraces – (866) 977-0531
Edison Place – (866) 977-0432
Property Manager: Jody Pickett | jpickett@tpmcmiami.net
Assistant Manager: Portia Wright | pwright@tpmcmiami.net
Relocation Coordinator/Leasing Associate: Tonette Beecham | tbeecham@tpmcmiami.net